1-855-SOCMROI (1-855-762-6764) info@netbase.com

 

 

New Social Tools that Deliver Instant Customer Insights for Everyone

 

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed, Dec 5th
11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET

Listen Larger: Using Social Listening to Hone in on the Right Audience for Your Brand

Sign up for the webinar, Listen Larger: Using Social Listening to Hone In on the Right Audience for Your Brand to hear how Fullscreen, a top social media agency, used social listening to dramatically boost social success for their client through savvy audience identification and engagement. In this real-life case study, learn how Pulte Homes leveraged social listening to identify, understand and speak to their current and potential audiences. Armed with insights, Pulte Homes was able to craft a new strategic approach to broaden their reach/relevance to home buyers and realtors, close the deal and break new ground.

Thurs, Dec. 13th
11:00AM ET / 4:00PM GMT

From Telegrams to Tweets: How Western Union is Conquering the Social Media Realm

Sign-up for the webinar, “From Telegrams to Tweets: How Western Union is Conquering the Social Media Realm”, to hear an in-depth account of Western Union’s social journey over the last six years – how they grew their social program from ad hoc to one with maximum business impact. Understand how their goals and specific tactics evolved as their social presence grew, and the roadmap for their 2018 strategy, engaging an end-to-end customer journey.